Should animals be used in medical testing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Mariela Sida0No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 02/15/2014 - 16:52
173.66.192.38No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 05/30/2013 - 20:15
Jade Lopez0No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 09/20/2013 - 18:56
142.165.230.217No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 04/13/2013 - 11:49
174.44.189.252No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 04/09/2013 - 10:26
207.62.41.253No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:33
24.161.56.232No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 12/15/2013 - 13:44
202.21.158.11No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 07/02/2013 - 21:14
209.68.90.16No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 09/30/2013 - 08:52
66.215.97.246No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 09/10/2013 - 23:22
69.129.8.83No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 22:31
71.97.10.99No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 21:21
205.202.42.195No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 10/16/2012 - 09:43
23.205.120.140No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 01/29/2014 - 19:28
67.230.193.150No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:43
70.176.251.223No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 00:21
74.121.67.223No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 10/28/2012 - 13:22
83.78.53.148No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 05/03/2013 - 22:08
99.228.135.205No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 12:36
68.21.18.17No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 08/22/2012 - 11:55