Should animals be used in medical testing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
50.200.48.38As long as it does not hurt the animal.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 14:16
67.174.141.211As long as it does not hurt the animal.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 08:19
69.92.237.18As long as it does not hurt the animal.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 10:07
72.76.137.136No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 07/17/2013 - 13:52
76.93.63.45No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 04/11/2013 - 01:47
99.144.128.111As long as it does not hurt the animal.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 20:26
159.53.46.143No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:20
64.251.145.81No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 09/13/2013 - 20:36
68.153.118.30No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 09:57
71.163.181.224No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 04/17/2013 - 08:16
75.114.175.200As long as it does not hurt the animal.Mon, 08/06/2012 - 15:13
96.36.53.92No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:52
168.174.253.219As long as it does not hurt the animal.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 11:26
71.85.97.157No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 07/21/2013 - 17:28
76.121.176.205No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 06/26/2013 - 13:04
98.203.98.3No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 04/09/2013 - 13:47
1.209.107.80As long as it does not hurt the animal.Tue, 09/10/2013 - 01:33
173.196.134.98No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 05/03/2013 - 13:19
108.250.34.57No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 08/17/2012 - 12:16
174.252.96.221No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 10/10/2012 - 09:02