Should animals be used in medical testing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
50.84.162.246As long as it does not hurt the animal.Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:23
67.231.160.82No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 09/27/2012 - 19:51
71.224.163.34As long as it does not hurt the animal.Sat, 11/16/2013 - 15:19
75.34.188.196No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 21:07
98.100.99.130As long as it does not hurt the animal.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:32
68.224.35.234No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 08/17/2013 - 21:44
98.80.3.243No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 15:58
107.209.89.86No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 03/23/2013 - 15:41
164.113.95.6As long as it does not hurt the animal.Fri, 08/24/2012 - 00:45
108.83.52.200No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 09/01/2013 - 17:34
168.8.212.92No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 02/12/2013 - 10:36
140.200.208.130No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 05/07/2012 - 16:43
173.237.113.123No way. That is animal cruelty.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 13:15
184.84.243.36No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 16:53
207.190.176.254No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 04/23/2013 - 13:46
24.142.248.35No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:26
69.136.44.126As long as it does not hurt the animal.Fri, 08/02/2013 - 19:23
72.10.122.229No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:07
199.30.113.21As long as it does not hurt the animal.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 10:09
209.242.130.186No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 14:40