Should animals be used in medical testing?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
AdminNo way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 04/10/2012 - 11:55
75.97.157.170No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 12/29/2012 - 18:57
98.166.5.176No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 06/25/2013 - 18:20
Peggy RoblesNo way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:11
Katie EllisNo way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 08/20/2012 - 01:33
Julnequwa WilliamsNo way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 07/17/2013 - 22:43
108.218.253.163No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 09/02/2012 - 23:44
174.118.62.162No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 07/30/2013 - 17:20
121.218.203.182No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 04/29/2012 - 03:02
177.141.14.117No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 06/13/2013 - 15:09
208.43.86.83No way. That is animal cruelty.Tue, 05/14/2013 - 12:39
65.130.34.170No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 09/09/2013 - 21:40
204.169.150.2No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 13:25
216.162.30.204No way. That is animal cruelty.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:26
66.87.64.203No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 06/29/2013 - 22:01
69.232.38.157No way. That is animal cruelty.Sat, 08/25/2012 - 21:31
72.201.187.115No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 11/19/2012 - 22:54
63.234.226.239No way. That is animal cruelty.Wed, 02/05/2014 - 20:17
67.81.150.41No way. That is animal cruelty.Mon, 11/26/2012 - 16:36
70.51.145.131No way. That is animal cruelty.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 16:20