Should Facebook ban pictures of people in their underwear?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
71.14.144.66It depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Wed, 09/26/2012 - 13:38
209.189.130.163Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Mon, 09/24/2012 - 17:57
KarinaSofa ReyesYes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Wed, 09/19/2012 - 21:59
76.121.16.211No. The person isn't naked. Underwear is the same as a bathing suit.Fri, 09/14/2012 - 22:35
Chelsea PearceIt depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Tue, 09/11/2012 - 16:20
71.234.163.26Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Sun, 09/02/2012 - 19:20
99.2.149.165Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Sat, 09/01/2012 - 02:01
69.92.184.13Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Mon, 08/27/2012 - 12:57
98.112.212.213It depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Mon, 08/20/2012 - 12:32
72.210.74.103Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Mon, 08/13/2012 - 20:03
Leslie EyzaguirreYes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Mon, 08/06/2012 - 13:36
Lizet SotoIt depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Mon, 07/23/2012 - 23:13
99.255.55.24It depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Mon, 07/23/2012 - 01:21
72.80.87.19Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Tue, 07/17/2012 - 16:24
Anastasia CunninghamYes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Tue, 07/03/2012 - 01:05
71.177.121.185Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Sun, 07/01/2012 - 23:29
97.92.58.90Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Sat, 06/30/2012 - 15:45
98.212.132.209Yes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Fri, 06/29/2012 - 16:02
Erica YoungIt depends. If they are under 18, then yes.Mon, 06/25/2012 - 16:39
Brittney MondorYes. Facebook is for family and friends. It's not Maxim!Mon, 06/25/2012 - 13:36