Should people live in areas with high disaster rates?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
23.67.242.69Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Sat, 01/18/2014 - 10:47
204.93.33.55Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 20:45
94.200.176.6Nope. We gotta protect and prevent.Sun, 06/02/2013 - 01:21
173.80.148.94Yes! People should live wherever they want to.Sat, 06/16/2012 - 20:38
72.48.136.164Nope. We gotta protect and prevent.Tue, 10/30/2012 - 13:06
150.108.239.30Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Thu, 05/03/2012 - 01:35
69.125.244.96Yes! People should live wherever they want to.Fri, 06/14/2013 - 13:39
65.209.38.240Yes! People should live wherever they want to.Tue, 05/08/2012 - 13:47
24.211.235.250Yes! People should live wherever they want to.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 16:49
207.61.138.2Nope. We gotta protect and prevent.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 13:05
24.34.159.113Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Tue, 05/07/2013 - 16:02
208.185.55.23Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Mon, 02/10/2014 - 08:37
98.129.111.170Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Thu, 03/20/2014 - 13:07
184.76.47.236Yes! People should live wherever they want to.Sun, 02/02/2014 - 22:30
74.98.40.96Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Fri, 08/31/2012 - 08:41
165.139.185.25Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 11:25
70.241.21.92Nope. We gotta protect and prevent.Tue, 10/08/2013 - 22:14
10.0.16.143Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Wed, 10/17/2012 - 13:49
67.174.205.243Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Wed, 09/05/2012 - 19:04
46.11.91.94Maybe. It depends how severe the disasters are.Sat, 10/05/2013 - 05:34