Should students have the day off on Septempter 11th?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
64.183.38.242Yes. Have a day off for respect.Tue, 05/28/2013 - 13:28
68.34.3.110No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 20:58
107.1.178.250Yes. Have a day off for respect.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 13:47
202.45.119.20Yes. Have a day off for respect.Sun, 05/19/2013 - 23:14
96.4.202.20Yes. Have a day off for respect.Fri, 05/17/2013 - 08:05
207.225.88.103Yes. Have a day off for respect.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 10:57
71.80.194.49No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Tue, 05/14/2013 - 22:36
24.19.243.212No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 19:31
67.169.8.157No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Sat, 05/11/2013 - 20:59
173.58.213.108Yes. Have a day off for respect.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 18:03
173.196.134.131No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 14:07
24.62.182.94Yes. Have a day off for respect.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 18:32
75.176.18.150Yes. Have a day off for respect.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 17:38
199.43.177.254No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 10:41
71.198.168.26No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Mon, 05/06/2013 - 23:52
MELISSA TORRES0No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Fri, 05/03/2013 - 08:18
206.246.197.250No. People would not use it to remember lives lost.Thu, 05/02/2013 - 14:16
209.68.120.121Yes. Have a day off for respect.Thu, 05/02/2013 - 11:47
74.215.16.27Yes. Have a day off for respect.Thu, 05/02/2013 - 00:44
165.139.234.2Yes. Have a day off for respect.Wed, 05/01/2013 - 14:55