Should colleges always show diversity in their brochures?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
66.215.93.118No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Mon, 02/18/2013 - 18:48
172.19.132.105Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 08:46
74.5.116.156Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 12:52
Brianna RobersonYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 20:06
109.13.97.22Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 15:09
64.17.76.85Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 15:53
kennyduong55Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 14:14
Olivia BonnarNo. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 15:54
Angie F0Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 23:42
96.241.99.21Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 17:33
67.168.246.176Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 08:46
98.114.34.15No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Sun, 03/03/2013 - 20:40
207.110.19.130Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 03/04/2013 - 13:54
50.201.57.183Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sat, 03/09/2013 - 17:58
75.82.121.19Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 00:26
66.41.51.121Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 00:42
76.112.23.222Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 18:25
Bella SwanMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 00:33
199.231.178.151Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 10:25
165.138.41.2Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 15:35