Should colleges always show diversity in their brochures?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
99.237.188.124Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Fri, 11/16/2012 - 10:35
70.181.145.94Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 11/15/2012 - 22:37
174.53.70.42Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 13:50
67.167.72.94Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 03:07
184.39.41.177Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 01:08
99.172.17.189Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 00:14
Andreas HerbertMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 15:00
69.144.126.122Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 12:43
155.99.164.231Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 11/12/2012 - 14:29
Trevor BashYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sat, 11/10/2012 - 19:13
nancy phanYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 11/08/2012 - 19:08
Alberto SennaYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 11/08/2012 - 16:13
80.5.79.135Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:06
209.221.90.250No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Wed, 11/07/2012 - 14:01
76.184.72.95No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 20:24
199.197.113.95No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 15:22
Rhianna HillYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 14:04
163.153.56.65Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 12:02
Siaki TaifaneYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 11/05/2012 - 23:52
71.174.126.36Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Sun, 11/04/2012 - 11:52