Should colleges always show diversity in their brochures?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
207.70.141.45Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Mon, 04/22/2013 - 16:02
166.147.104.20No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Tue, 09/17/2013 - 00:33
99.97.117.89Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Sun, 10/27/2013 - 21:10
76.170.20.221Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 05/23/2012 - 03:01
70.185.166.56Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 10/09/2012 - 17:16
2144057715Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 08/13/2012 - 14:03
Adam KeysJrYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Tue, 10/30/2012 - 13:49
Adrianna BairdNo. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Tue, 05/01/2012 - 00:41
akilah clarkeYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 22:48
Alaina Jane LisantiMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Fri, 04/19/2013 - 10:59
Alberto SennaYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Thu, 11/08/2012 - 16:13
Alexis Nelson5Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 11/19/2012 - 19:08
Alison PetrashYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 19:34
Allison DAngeloMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Wed, 10/31/2012 - 13:49
Amber GouldthorpeMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Sat, 09/22/2012 - 15:48
Andreas HerbertMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 15:00
Andrew YoderMaybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Fri, 09/27/2013 - 02:47
Angie F0Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sat, 02/23/2013 - 23:42
Annette JournetJacoYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 11:54
Antonio VillamayorYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 06/03/2013 - 23:06