Should colleges always show diversity in their brochures?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
75.147.12.131Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Fri, 09/06/2013 - 14:44
99.107.222.84Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Fri, 09/06/2013 - 14:34
98.113.141.252Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 09/04/2013 - 19:35
54.224.50.129Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 09/04/2013 - 19:35
Kyra HoenackYes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 09/02/2013 - 22:58
210.84.57.150Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 09/02/2013 - 02:35
96.35.177.61No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Mon, 08/26/2013 - 12:46
74.218.94.102Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/25/2013 - 17:45
204.234.230.1Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 10:12
65.50.72.214Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Mon, 08/19/2013 - 00:12
68.36.56.226No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 21:39
97.96.98.172Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 02:21
169.139.19.173Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 17:07
99.38.107.54Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/11/2013 - 04:21
66.57.22.164Maybe. Only if those demographics actually attend.Wed, 08/07/2013 - 14:24
67.81.227.67Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/04/2013 - 18:35
71.194.97.136Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/04/2013 - 16:05
98.227.220.80Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Sun, 08/04/2013 - 04:09
50.45.113.54No. Colleges should show what the majority population at the school is really like.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 18:13
Karen Garrido0Yes, it welcomes any type of person to apply.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 17:47