Should race be considered in a murder trial?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
24.16.96.46Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 18:39
64.121.41.119Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 19:34
218.212.222.81Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Thu, 06/27/2013 - 23:14
67.235.104.142No. Race aside, murder was committed.Sun, 06/23/2013 - 16:52
216.210.29.43Yes, that could be the reason for the killing. Wed, 06/19/2013 - 16:29
72.81.129.76Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 21:56
81.147.83.208No. Race aside, murder was committed.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 21:31
208.54.80.157No. Race aside, murder was committed.Wed, 05/29/2013 - 21:23
166.137.191.42No. Race aside, murder was committed.Fri, 05/24/2013 - 18:17
108.57.86.140Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Sun, 05/19/2013 - 01:15
67.160.232.182No. Race aside, murder was committed.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 15:49
66.44.74.206No. Race aside, murder was committed.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 10:13
98.210.170.2Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 11:53
71.222.135.200No. Race aside, murder was committed.Sat, 04/27/2013 - 23:51
68.14.248.14Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 14:46
Ricky NealMaybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Wed, 04/10/2013 - 01:25
Ashley ZhuMaybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 20:20
173.3.221.145No. Race aside, murder was committed.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 00:40
172.10.129.195No. Race aside, murder was committed.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 00:12
204.100.189.194Maybe, it depends on whether it was racially driven.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 16:39