Should hate speech be considered free speech?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
96.4.163.24No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 11/19/2012 - 09:11
136.176.121.92No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 12/02/2012 - 17:36
72.159.134.3Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:49
68.118.112.250No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 08/05/2012 - 21:34
38.98.236.146No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 08:37
208.65.149.248No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 02/08/2013 - 14:22
184.64.61.67No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 10/21/2012 - 12:28
98.203.27.140No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 11/28/2012 - 08:47
157.242.213.168No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 02:11
72.250.176.30No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 21:17
164.116.126.143No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 03/12/2014 - 17:03
74.132.155.100Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 03/05/2013 - 21:41
69.14.113.77No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 22:21
64.121.41.119No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 11:03
216.11.243.5No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 09:32
199.59.85.14No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 11/22/2013 - 13:01
99.227.187.147No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sat, 01/19/2013 - 15:36
166.109.0.209No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:16
75.21.92.11Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 08/08/2012 - 16:22
107.211.116.56No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 08/05/2013 - 06:06