Should hate speech be considered free speech?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
72.183.34.69No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 03/24/2013 - 20:54
209.129.247.254No, it can cause someone to end their life.Tue, 08/07/2012 - 16:43
Mary Anne MarreroNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 09/27/2012 - 00:36
187.195.215.222No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 01/14/2013 - 15:36
98.238.88.246No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sat, 05/18/2013 - 15:40
164.116.126.143No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 03/12/2014 - 17:03
69.14.113.77No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 22:21
64.121.41.119No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 11:03
216.11.243.5No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 09:32
Natalia GonsalvesNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 01/21/2013 - 23:24
199.59.85.14No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 11/22/2013 - 13:01
99.227.187.147No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sat, 01/19/2013 - 15:36
166.109.0.209No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:16
107.211.116.56No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 08/05/2013 - 06:06
70.230.157.33No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:19
108.169.249.173No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sun, 12/09/2012 - 12:14
70.88.254.197No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 03/22/2013 - 12:10
66.242.120.13No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 08/27/2012 - 18:06
24.102.145.160No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 12:57
205.207.236.244No, it can cause someone to end their life.Mon, 02/11/2013 - 14:14