Should hate speech be considered free speech?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Samira Khabbazz...No, it can cause someone to end their life.Sat, 06/16/2012 - 17:29
71.179.6.234No, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 06/20/2012 - 11:50
vanessa nealyNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 06/21/2012 - 03:38
106.78.254.112No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 06/21/2012 - 13:39
173.86.14.69No, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 06/22/2012 - 20:50
72.145.220.63Maybe. It’s okay if you’re joking.Wed, 06/27/2012 - 09:42
75.88.93.184No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 06/28/2012 - 16:15
Maria OtanoNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 06/29/2012 - 00:35
Courtney FarmerNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Fri, 06/29/2012 - 11:36
Kam BuenoNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 07/05/2012 - 18:44
68.198.229.102Maybe. It’s okay if you’re joking.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 22:18
Ryan MarrenMaybe. It’s okay if you’re joking.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 12:29
Margaret OdellNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 16:58
68.117.244.112No, it can cause someone to end their life.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 17:59
Esmer LopezNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 07/11/2012 - 01:50
68.14.91.14Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 07/11/2012 - 17:07
Cassidy SteenNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Wed, 07/11/2012 - 20:06
Terica JohnsonNo, it can cause someone to end their life.Tue, 07/17/2012 - 12:50
174.101.187.5No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 01:34
98.25.253.18No, it can cause someone to end their life.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 10:59