Should hate speech be considered free speech?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
69.129.7.34Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Fri, 05/31/2013 - 12:12
199.231.178.151Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 10:42
75.171.229.47Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Mon, 09/17/2012 - 22:03
65.34.220.91Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 22:35
204.63.137.160Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 15:44
8.225.199.35Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 09:01
24.177.135.117Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:31
207.144.99.102Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 09:32
139.222.217.198Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 09:24
72.161.162.73Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Fri, 03/29/2013 - 13:41
68.192.84.5Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 12:35
165.138.62.246Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 09:23
64.216.119.125Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:12
75.82.152.145Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 00:05
23.67.250.117Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Thu, 02/20/2014 - 15:20
121.219.243.90Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 08:09
Drew HickmanYes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 21:27
209.232.150.253Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 13:32
165.161.9.25Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Mon, 02/11/2013 - 13:19
76.172.106.89Yes, you have the right to say what you want.Tue, 04/23/2013 - 01:03