Should transgender women be allowed to participate in beauty pageants?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
174.239.72.85Maybe, it depends on pageant rules.Thu, 01/03/2013 - 13:52
76.185.51.8Maybe, it depends on pageant rules.Tue, 01/01/2013 - 14:01
165.155.192.109Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Tue, 12/18/2012 - 08:35
72.222.96.22No, that’s just weird. Sat, 12/15/2012 - 15:10
163.41.16.249Maybe, it depends on pageant rules.Tue, 12/11/2012 - 13:37
163.150.112.1Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Tue, 12/11/2012 - 13:18
172.222.148.132Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 19:08
108.253.17.217Maybe, it depends on pageant rules.Fri, 11/30/2012 - 00:07
67.211.8.22Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Thu, 11/29/2012 - 11:29
24.16.96.171Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Tue, 11/27/2012 - 20:03
204.13.204.162No, that’s just weird. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 10:45
Brittany OgozalyYes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Sun, 11/18/2012 - 15:34
catlover21Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Mon, 11/12/2012 - 19:50
68.5.252.24Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Sat, 11/10/2012 - 19:47
208.95.51.166No, that’s just weird. Sat, 11/10/2012 - 19:42
71.169.138.137Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Fri, 11/09/2012 - 21:10
Aali RaghnalNo, that’s just weird. Sun, 11/04/2012 - 23:21
207.63.198.2No, that’s just weird. Thu, 11/01/2012 - 13:23
10.120.3.88No, that’s just weird. Thu, 11/01/2012 - 12:25
216.8.165.121Yes, it’s discrimination to not let her.Thu, 10/25/2012 - 19:59