Should homeless shelters only be open at night?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
24.51.221.67No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Fri, 06/28/2013 - 11:35
108.249.138.75No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 06/27/2013 - 20:23
168.156.89.57No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 06/26/2013 - 16:53
Sherell McIverNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:49
72.91.44.224No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 06/25/2013 - 12:17
199.123.13.144No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sun, 06/23/2013 - 13:11
Meghan MertyrisNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sat, 06/22/2013 - 13:52
108.192.47.24No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 18:08
Mel RoseYes. Otherwise, that encourages people to stay there all of the time.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 02:19
147.26.161.114No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 06/12/2013 - 20:34
141.218.137.32No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 06/12/2013 - 15:24
96.19.159.225No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 06/12/2013 - 13:17
Virginia HowardNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 06/11/2013 - 13:40
CM FrenchNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 06/10/2013 - 19:09
Bill DowdYes. Otherwise, that encourages people to stay there all of the time.Mon, 06/10/2013 - 11:37
76.171.213.182No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sun, 06/09/2013 - 04:09
207.61.138.2No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Fri, 06/07/2013 - 14:35
75.65.172.247No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 06/06/2013 - 20:56
69.138.180.180No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 06/06/2013 - 16:38
Miriam HimesNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 07:40