Should homeless shelters only be open at night?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
76.110.175.42No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sat, 05/11/2013 - 05:35
Jackie HodgesNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 07:34
105.224.170.57No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 12:26
74.138.8.22No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 14:52
69.144.48.226No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:09
58.84.176.176No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 05/15/2013 - 23:55
65.199.36.5No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 10:02
69.141.223.213No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sat, 05/18/2013 - 19:55
Krista Johnson0No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sat, 05/18/2013 - 20:29
David CurtissNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 10:21
163.153.187.161No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 10:46
101.103.5.26No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 22:57
167.206.67.162No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 05/21/2013 - 09:47
76.185.98.245No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 05/21/2013 - 22:59
Jack HollandNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 17:04
192.183.145.18No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 13:37
Myasia WalkerNo. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Fri, 05/24/2013 - 19:03
8.26.81.12No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Sat, 05/25/2013 - 08:29
12.144.48.226No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Tue, 05/28/2013 - 19:27
68.39.71.167No. Homeless people need a safe space any time of the day or night.Thu, 05/30/2013 - 01:21