Should the government supply food stamps?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Kara TeresiMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Thu, 06/13/2013 - 14:55
76.91.113.48Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Fri, 06/14/2013 - 01:22
SUSAN HEFFERYes. We need to help people out.Sat, 06/15/2013 - 10:49
Maricela ZamudioYes. We need to help people out.Sat, 06/15/2013 - 21:14
67.187.146.7Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 06/16/2013 - 18:21
99.1.97.13Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:42
98.242.6.244Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 00:30
72.229.180.95Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 15:05
98.235.9.106Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 18:02
71.81.200.247Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 18:53
216.210.29.26No. People become too dependent on them.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:06
Katey SmithYes. We need to help people out.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 20:11
Ariana Flores2Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Thu, 06/20/2013 - 00:53
108.46.201.95Yes. We need to help people out.Thu, 06/20/2013 - 18:12
96.246.176.35Yes. We need to help people out.Fri, 06/21/2013 - 18:57
Pascale DawnMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sat, 06/22/2013 - 07:46
70.162.74.108Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 06/23/2013 - 02:09
99.95.69.0Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 06/23/2013 - 04:54
96.247.26.51Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 06/23/2013 - 22:44
216.235.145.178Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Mon, 06/24/2013 - 13:59