Should the government supply food stamps?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
Zinnia IYes. We need to help people out.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 16:43
Zahraa SaadYes. We need to help people out.Sat, 01/04/2014 - 16:19
Vladislav StepanovYes. We need to help people out.Wed, 12/25/2013 - 00:30
vincent salazarYes. We need to help people out.Fri, 02/07/2014 - 11:55
Victoria NahleyMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Wed, 07/03/2013 - 02:10
Victoria BushMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 10/29/2013 - 17:19
vianka mendozaMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 15:21
veronica fuentes0Yes. We need to help people out.Sat, 01/18/2014 - 00:20
Veronica CarrYes. We need to help people out.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 23:42
Vania liuMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 06:08
Vanessa VanderKelenMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Wed, 11/27/2013 - 21:05
Valasek MariánMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Wed, 08/15/2012 - 04:56
vadessa camackMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Mon, 06/04/2012 - 23:51
Tzedi HulonMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 03/19/2013 - 10:03
Timothy SchwallieMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Mon, 01/21/2013 - 23:19
timothy mcandrewMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Mon, 07/30/2012 - 17:40
Tim-8No. People become too dependent on them.Tue, 11/05/2013 - 18:12
tiffh.123Maybe. There should be strict guidelines.Sun, 07/01/2012 - 20:47
tiaritancrMaybe. There should be strict guidelines.Tue, 07/16/2013 - 19:17
Tiah BardonYes. We need to help people out.Tue, 07/30/2013 - 16:09