Should the government supply food stamps?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
Armani McFarlandYes. We need to help people out.Mon, 03/10/2014 - 13:48
Angeli duysingYes. We need to help people out.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 05:11
174.69.201.99Yes. We need to help people out.Tue, 07/17/2012 - 23:16
65.172.31.29Yes. We need to help people out.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 09:01
76.114.92.206Yes. We need to help people out.Thu, 06/21/2012 - 14:03
Celia JuarezYes. We need to help people out.Tue, 07/16/2013 - 12:01
167.206.87.76Yes. We need to help people out.Sun, 03/16/2014 - 09:20
31.25.11.148Yes. We need to help people out.Mon, 11/25/2013 - 10:55
74.10.180.242Yes. We need to help people out.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:30
Ali Stephenson0Yes. We need to help people out.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 18:57
71.232.88.21Yes. We need to help people out.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 14:33
107.0.85.178Yes. We need to help people out.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 09:49
69.171.163.120Yes. We need to help people out.Sun, 06/02/2013 - 00:21
205.124.112.229Yes. We need to help people out.Fri, 04/12/2013 - 13:49
97.88.250.50Yes. We need to help people out.Fri, 12/20/2013 - 20:32
Lindsey PauleyYes. We need to help people out.Sat, 12/14/2013 - 11:54
66.154.183.15Yes. We need to help people out.Mon, 10/28/2013 - 15:17
76.238.165.17Yes. We need to help people out.Thu, 11/14/2013 - 21:30
172.2.18.58Yes. We need to help people out.Fri, 09/27/2013 - 16:52
50.138.138.59Yes. We need to help people out.Wed, 10/30/2013 - 14:32