Should you give money to a homeless person on the street?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
Adriana Alwayso...Yes, they need help.Tue, 09/25/2012 - 17:19
Adriene SchultrichMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sun, 10/20/2013 - 18:10
Alaina MurphyMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 09/26/2013 - 22:49
Alejandra Gomez4Maybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 11/13/2013 - 22:21
Aleks MilosevskiMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 05/19/2012 - 10:07
Aleksa WoodMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 07/18/2013 - 03:48
Alex BermudezYes, they need help.Tue, 09/18/2012 - 22:04
Alexis LownMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 17:40
Alexis SingleyMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 07/05/2012 - 00:08
Ali DorsettMaybe, but give food instead of money.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 16:59
Alisa CobinMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 09/13/2012 - 13:51
alix2519Yes, they need help.Fri, 06/15/2012 - 01:27
Alli BraceNo, they could spend it on drugs or alcohol.Sat, 11/02/2013 - 15:00
Allison EsquenRocaMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 07/21/2012 - 23:39
Aly TomeyMaybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 07/17/2013 - 11:59
Alyssa-157Yes, they need help.Sun, 02/23/2014 - 22:04
Amanda IntromassoMaybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 20:47
Amber DiggsMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 11/14/2013 - 11:19
AmberJohnson JohnsonMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 04/11/2013 - 14:23
Ami ModyMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 05/11/2013 - 11:59