Should you give money to a homeless person on the street?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
finn clarkeMaybe, but give food instead of money.Fri, 11/22/2013 - 10:24
forevralliebMaybe, but give food instead of money.Thu, 11/22/2012 - 23:22
Frances WalkerMaybe, but give food instead of money.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:14
Georgina Anguia...Maybe, but give food instead of money.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 16:47
Gerardo VargasMaybe, but give food instead of money.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 21:56
Gia ParkerYes, they need help.Sat, 08/25/2012 - 22:04
Gonzalo MezaMaybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 10/10/2012 - 19:38
Guadalupe Lara0Maybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 08/24/2013 - 21:47
haley deeringMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sun, 08/05/2012 - 02:53
Haley TyrrellYes, they need help.Fri, 07/13/2012 - 00:31
Harnoor Kaur0Maybe, but give food instead of money.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 19:26
harold ordonezYes, they need help.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 17:54
Hayley BundzMaybe, but give food instead of money.Tue, 08/20/2013 - 20:37
Heather Hall1Maybe, but give food instead of money.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 13:51
Helen PerryYes, they need help.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 11:59
helpluvr911Maybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 06/09/2012 - 16:18
Hollie COLEMaybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 15:16
HOPE BIBBMaybe, but give food instead of money.Sat, 02/09/2013 - 18:34
Huudy ManYes, they need help.Tue, 03/05/2013 - 10:00
Ian FrankMaybe, but give food instead of money.Wed, 08/22/2012 - 22:19