Should you give money to a homeless person on the street?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort ascendingTimestamp
199.61.25.253Yes, they need help.Tue, 09/03/2013 - 13:52
99.62.254.155Yes, they need help.Wed, 02/13/2013 - 04:36
64.124.146.70Yes, they need help.Tue, 10/16/2012 - 11:46
74.98.231.199Yes, they need help.Thu, 10/25/2012 - 22:17
71.246.87.232Yes, they need help.Sat, 01/12/2013 - 15:04
204.128.192.34Yes, they need help.Fri, 07/20/2012 - 19:54
184.35.18.79Yes, they need help.Thu, 01/31/2013 - 13:11
65.118.209.226Yes, they need help.Mon, 02/25/2013 - 16:48
108.176.123.5Yes, they need help.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 18:42
216.206.87.228Yes, they need help.Wed, 10/24/2012 - 12:31
206.174.183.130Yes, they need help.Thu, 10/31/2013 - 11:39
68.174.86.27Yes, they need help.Tue, 05/21/2013 - 00:51
173.25.66.177Yes, they need help.Sun, 10/21/2012 - 16:53
89.248.248.44Yes, they need help.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 14:52
Antoinette GoughYes, they need help.Tue, 11/12/2013 - 23:24
41.220.128.4Yes, they need help.Thu, 05/24/2012 - 02:55
75.72.85.217Yes, they need help.Thu, 11/15/2012 - 21:04
23.62.96.94Yes, they need help.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 20:35
Sophia AlvarezYes, they need help.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 04:17
96.242.23.138Yes, they need help.Sat, 05/05/2012 - 15:15