How much do you know about the war in Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.129.111.170Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 03/31/2014 - 19:11
23.59.189.77Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:37
64.53.32.133Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:29
Theresa Banks0Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 03/09/2014 - 13:00
64.237.224.178Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 18:23
Kelly CardonaJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 03/05/2014 - 19:00
184.51.150.53There's a war in Afghanistan ?Tue, 03/04/2014 - 14:10
99.111.199.40Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 20:50
ha-8Enough to speak intellgently about it.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 12:22
23.62.236.22Enough to speak intellgently about it.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 10:33
209.8.115.122Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 02/26/2014 - 11:24
76.111.95.109Enough to speak intellgently about it.Sun, 02/23/2014 - 19:58
68.38.233.236Enough to speak intellgently about it.Sat, 02/22/2014 - 16:32
Cameron KennedyJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Thu, 02/20/2014 - 19:53
204.39.64.2Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Thu, 02/20/2014 - 08:34
192.122.184.148Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 02/20/2014 - 08:31
192.204.3.60Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 02/19/2014 - 15:29
205.168.236.38Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Tue, 02/18/2014 - 18:36
77.67.4.15Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Mon, 02/17/2014 - 06:06
April PaustianJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Thu, 02/13/2014 - 00:23