How much do you know about the war in Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Darshatha GamageEnough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 05/02/2013 - 05:54
24.127.247.84There's a war in Afghanistan ?Tue, 04/30/2013 - 16:47
174.54.136.73Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 04/29/2013 - 17:34
24.147.210.208There's a war in Afghanistan ?Mon, 04/29/2013 - 15:17
Rachel ODellJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 04/28/2013 - 21:14
74.116.26.66Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 04/22/2013 - 10:06
67.243.53.106Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Sat, 04/20/2013 - 00:31
200.109.231.98Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 13:13
167.206.204.104Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 11:18
152.26.35.100Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 04/17/2013 - 18:03
204.57.107.1Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Fri, 04/12/2013 - 10:30
209.145.64.154Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 04/10/2013 - 08:31
64.183.121.213Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 15:23
207.61.138.2Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:41
161.31.90.124Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 01:19
107.200.154.47Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 04/01/2013 - 01:04
149.43.222.235Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 03/28/2013 - 20:24
99.39.152.217Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 22:58
209.50.141.73Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Wed, 03/27/2013 - 13:26
204.39.22.222Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 12:29