How much do you know about the war in Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
71.90.224.81Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 12/26/2012 - 15:02
174.91.34.169Enough to speak intellgently about it.Fri, 12/21/2012 - 23:45
Codey PrittJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Fri, 12/21/2012 - 00:24
98.23.51.50Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Thu, 12/20/2012 - 18:19
208.36.139.5Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 12:53
Shaina GamacheEnough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 01:28
199.195.109.19Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Fri, 12/07/2012 - 12:56
Samantha SimEnough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 12/06/2012 - 20:41
Rhonda MasonOnly a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Thu, 12/06/2012 - 10:00
65.117.144.150Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 14:44
208.13.88.20Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 10:09
174.137.79.5There's a war in Afghanistan ?Sun, 12/02/2012 - 13:22
108.73.17.207Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Mon, 11/26/2012 - 20:07
108.91.137.41There's a war in Afghanistan ?Thu, 11/15/2012 - 14:08
Rachel AbbottThere's a war in Afghanistan ?Wed, 11/14/2012 - 19:46
65.116.102.2Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 15:57
68.70.22.167Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 11/08/2012 - 21:46
Anna BartonOnly a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Thu, 11/08/2012 - 09:31
72.48.136.164Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Wed, 11/07/2012 - 13:13
163.150.112.1Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 14:04