How much do you know about the war in Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
66.90.216.113Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Wed, 09/12/2012 - 20:36
Ray OsborneJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 09/12/2012 - 11:07
35.40.105.66Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 09/09/2012 - 22:57
mishket94Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Wed, 09/05/2012 - 15:19
64.251.55.241Enough to speak intellgently about it.Tue, 09/04/2012 - 14:52
Sadie SchmidtJust a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 09/03/2012 - 18:08
Darlene HoltEnough to speak intellgently about it.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 13:38
216.213.193.237Enough to speak intellgently about it.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 11:34
71.176.54.149Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 08/27/2012 - 02:16
24.62.25.111Enough to speak intellgently about it.Fri, 08/24/2012 - 10:20
Madison Elizabe...Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Tue, 08/21/2012 - 10:42
98.225.190.100Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 08/19/2012 - 16:52
75.32.245.142Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 08/19/2012 - 13:33
jdespostiEnough to speak intellgently about it.Sun, 08/19/2012 - 11:17
70.134.229.82Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sat, 08/18/2012 - 01:27
173.64.99.27Enough to speak intellgently about it.Thu, 08/16/2012 - 10:24
24.116.166.73Enough to speak intellgently about it.Tue, 08/14/2012 - 22:46
24.115.15.172Enough to speak intellgently about it.Tue, 08/14/2012 - 08:23
8.27.123.81Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 15:16
75.190.161.181Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 13:45