How much do you know about the war in Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
74.76.182.120Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 05/21/2012 - 16:36
66.249.114.158Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:09
23.59.189.77Only a little less than soldiers actually stationed there. Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:37
172.2.43.122There's a war in Afghanistan ?Tue, 10/09/2012 - 12:06
8.27.123.81Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 15:16
67.63.113.21Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 14:37
24.160.111.158Enough to speak intellgently about it.Fri, 11/02/2012 - 21:27
192.204.3.60Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 02/19/2014 - 15:29
10.0.10.228Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 10/17/2012 - 13:37
98.247.83.92Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 11/25/2013 - 20:34
69.66.87.221Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 09:24
24.62.25.111Enough to speak intellgently about it.Fri, 08/24/2012 - 10:20
50.202.71.196Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Mon, 05/06/2013 - 11:20
206.176.125.195Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 11/18/2013 - 11:11
134.129.203.28Enough to speak intellgently about it.Sat, 06/29/2013 - 14:32
71.90.224.81Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 12/26/2012 - 15:02
64.9.40.115Enough to speak intellgently about it.Mon, 10/28/2013 - 14:27
209.174.20.14Just a little bit I pick up from watching the news.Wed, 01/29/2014 - 14:12
165.155.208.103Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 05/16/2012 - 13:40
75.23.180.22Enough to speak intellgently about it.Wed, 01/23/2013 - 19:04