Have you ever donated to a clothing drive?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Dmitrius DraggooI like all my clothes too much to give them away. Mon, 10/14/2013 - 18:17
96.5.63.207I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Fri, 03/14/2014 - 11:50
76.112.177.136I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Sun, 01/19/2014 - 21:15
129.21.190.13I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Mon, 09/24/2012 - 12:11
24.247.88.44I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Wed, 03/19/2014 - 13:00
Cathy JI like all my clothes too much to give them away. Wed, 07/11/2012 - 12:48
170.235.245.51I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Mon, 02/11/2013 - 13:10
50.136.79.91I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Tue, 04/16/2013 - 19:15
216.124.16.3I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Wed, 03/20/2013 - 11:50
Kaitlin BowmanI like all my clothes too much to give them away. Sat, 08/17/2013 - 21:26
165.138.116.100I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Fri, 03/14/2014 - 11:50
69.242.146.80I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Tue, 11/13/2012 - 04:09
23.15.7.142I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Thu, 02/06/2014 - 14:38
65.116.102.2I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Thu, 05/31/2012 - 12:19
199.212.250.152I like all my clothes too much to give them away. Fri, 07/12/2013 - 08:49
Noor ShihadehI think I gave a coat to a drive once.Sat, 08/24/2013 - 07:51
Kayla AltlandI think I gave a coat to a drive once.Mon, 07/09/2012 - 17:57
75.43.206.175I think I gave a coat to a drive once.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 20:24
Mandie RussellI think I gave a coat to a drive once.Fri, 04/12/2013 - 23:36
68.127.102.28I think I gave a coat to a drive once.Sat, 05/11/2013 - 18:12