What would you do if you suspected you had an STD?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
duckychicGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sun, 09/02/2012 - 11:48
68.13.218.212Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 10:41
Kimberly PerryGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 01:00
Jocelyn OrtizGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 07/18/2012 - 10:06
69.204.26.189Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 06/25/2013 - 22:39
207.241.247.210Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 03/17/2014 - 08:22
Victoria Norris0Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 09/29/2012 - 22:38
Harper WallerGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sun, 11/11/2012 - 14:01
107.19.72.92Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 08/17/2012 - 16:22
arianna navarroGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 07/01/2013 - 15:05
165.234.180.9Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 06/01/2012 - 14:15
Abha Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 10/05/2013 - 18:54
202.144.185.26Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 05/26/2012 - 01:00
Magally RamirezGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 17:25
70.176.136.85Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 06/19/2012 - 22:45
209.240.239.19Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 08/20/2013 - 16:09
76.241.51.102Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 15:33
50.45.191.197Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Thu, 10/11/2012 - 15:09
108.251.185.91Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 23:53
99.42.84.113Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Fri, 07/20/2012 - 16:46