What would you do if you suspected you had an STD?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
173.227.164.174Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:44
thedangerouspea...Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 11/02/2013 - 01:12
68.49.228.243Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 10/30/2012 - 20:03
206.176.124.227Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:31
Pricilla SanchezGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 08/27/2012 - 22:23
24.10.103.150Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Thu, 06/21/2012 - 20:15
olivia perrottGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 06/03/2013 - 08:07
122.161.160.145Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 08/03/2013 - 04:51
Sonia Maldonado0Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 08/31/2013 - 17:48
VeeslayGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 10/16/2012 - 00:33
68.113.83.14Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:11
174.74.67.157Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 09:53
Rishiraj MahatoGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Mon, 07/16/2012 - 14:52
selene harringtonGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 17:37
Faith hayes0Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 11/07/2012 - 23:41
75.170.48.96Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 03:15
98.18.26.27Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 17:22
162.199.128.43Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 14:08
maleea burdenGo to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Sat, 10/05/2013 - 00:23
68.245.54.176Go to your parents or another adult in your life for help.Wed, 12/12/2012 - 18:58