Should teens have a access to the morning after pill?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
173.54.114.64Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 11/12/2013 - 20:08
76.115.7.82No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Mon, 09/16/2013 - 19:53
70.112.183.11Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 06/08/2012 - 19:09
24.9.146.74No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 08/22/2012 - 17:59
190.47.49.16Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 08:39
108.54.220.173No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Tue, 08/14/2012 - 20:45
96.227.97.160No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sun, 02/10/2013 - 17:38
71.232.17.193Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 01/25/2013 - 22:39
50.73.153.241Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 14:00
205.223.222.252Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 11:02
136.244.143.95Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 10/18/2012 - 14:46
98.215.58.175Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 07/21/2012 - 07:22
72.239.182.237No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 10/09/2013 - 07:58
66.220.118.234Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 08/09/2013 - 18:26
216.164.61.202Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 05/15/2012 - 19:15
165.234.184.57No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Thu, 11/21/2013 - 09:47
99.25.98.17Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 07/27/2013 - 00:01
74.65.216.92Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 21:41
68.35.208.117Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 08/04/2013 - 14:44
68.50.221.231Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 08/20/2012 - 20:45