Should teens have a access to the morning after pill?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
74.233.80.180No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 07/18/2012 - 21:18
98.220.49.3Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 00:07
24.125.253.199Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 04:10
75.84.225.74Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 07/20/2012 - 19:30
98.215.58.175Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 07/21/2012 - 07:22
108.78.129.91No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sun, 07/22/2012 - 22:57
68.35.4.97Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 07/24/2012 - 01:04
67.85.189.225Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 07/24/2012 - 01:08
98.88.101.215Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 07/24/2012 - 19:55
75.210.99.128No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 07/25/2012 - 15:00
charitygirl92127Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 07/26/2012 - 00:32
76.90.58.247Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 08/01/2012 - 14:16
Breanna WhartonTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 08/05/2012 - 21:54
Merula Lucine BurtonTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 08/06/2012 - 01:00
173.56.37.153Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 08/07/2012 - 16:15
Promise JonesTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 08/08/2012 - 14:11
christine hodgesNo, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 08/08/2012 - 15:24
Amber WeeksTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 08/08/2012 - 17:30
98.215.101.34No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Thu, 08/09/2012 - 16:24
108.54.220.173No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Tue, 08/14/2012 - 20:45