Should teens have a access to the morning after pill?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
118.92.34.108No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sun, 08/19/2012 - 03:22
71.204.24.137Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 08/20/2012 - 16:51
68.50.221.231Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 08/20/2012 - 20:45
24.9.146.74No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 08/22/2012 - 17:59
109.156.81.120Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Fri, 08/24/2012 - 04:03
69.251.189.114Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 08/26/2012 - 00:08
71.241.57.73Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 08/27/2012 - 14:52
216.213.193.237No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Tue, 08/28/2012 - 10:29
139.67.202.26Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 16:46
Kelly Price0Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 08/28/2012 - 20:44
Nick FinkbeinerTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 08/29/2012 - 12:39
75.82.197.163Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 08/30/2012 - 10:59
Samantha SpearsNo, teens would use it irresponsibly. Fri, 08/31/2012 - 19:59
24.185.159.185No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sun, 09/02/2012 - 21:38
72.14.228.129No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Tue, 09/04/2012 - 12:48
98.233.152.211No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 09/05/2012 - 21:14
68.4.176.246Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 01:44
Ashton HeltonNo, teens would use it irresponsibly. Mon, 09/10/2012 - 10:11
Stephanie Johnson5No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 09/12/2012 - 15:05
151.201.139.237Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 09/12/2012 - 16:33