Should teens have a access to the morning after pill?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
72.69.174.121Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:31
76.112.52.153No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sun, 10/13/2013 - 13:49
musicallyminded27Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 10/10/2013 - 21:46
72.239.182.237No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Wed, 10/09/2013 - 07:58
Liz RiveraTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Tue, 10/08/2013 - 15:09
Michelle Meyer1Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 10/05/2013 - 18:51
168.29.16.36Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 09/30/2013 - 18:56
Scout SeleyTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 09/29/2013 - 22:14
68.49.148.227Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 20:26
Savanna GalloTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 09:22
161.130.188.39Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 09/22/2013 - 19:35
24.142.138.126Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:42
Mary Flannery JensenNo, teens would use it irresponsibly. Mon, 09/16/2013 - 20:06
76.115.7.82No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Mon, 09/16/2013 - 19:53
74.75.78.53Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 09/12/2013 - 13:37
24.171.168.246Totally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Thu, 09/12/2013 - 08:22
Emily Williams12No, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sat, 09/07/2013 - 18:38
Hailey HerdNo, teens would use it irresponsibly. Sat, 09/07/2013 - 00:21
Jose MacielTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sun, 09/01/2013 - 10:58
BrunaTotally, if teens need it they should be allowed to get it.Sat, 08/31/2013 - 07:15