Should the U.S. government do more to fight global poverty?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.129.111.170Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 03/27/2014 - 13:55
24.247.88.44Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 03/19/2014 - 13:01
janet domanskiDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Sun, 03/16/2014 - 09:23
165.254.34.13Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Sat, 03/15/2014 - 12:07
23.66.230.159Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Thu, 03/13/2014 - 15:38
204.78.76.16Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Thu, 03/13/2014 - 11:09
23.3.13.238Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Wed, 03/12/2014 - 18:40
24.155.212.163Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/11/2014 - 21:18
173.76.194.70Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/11/2014 - 16:57
204.102.40.107Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/11/2014 - 15:08
Ajah SmithDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/11/2014 - 09:11
Michaela SorensonDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/11/2014 - 01:56
23.67.60.4No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Mon, 03/10/2014 - 15:02
23.72.181.199Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Sun, 03/09/2014 - 18:57
23.59.189.77Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Sun, 03/09/2014 - 18:18
Lauren Butler1No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Sat, 03/08/2014 - 19:05
209.170.94.104Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 03/07/2014 - 20:28
23.62.6.164Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 17:25
184.87.194.101Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 16:48
98.231.106.213Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/04/2014 - 23:33