Should the U.S. government do more to fight global poverty?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
129.71.73.243No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 11:09
72.159.128.2Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 03/01/2013 - 12:21
27.253.71.63Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 03/01/2013 - 23:16
108.41.234.217Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Sat, 03/02/2013 - 01:40
72.218.239.151Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Sun, 03/03/2013 - 20:13
209.203.140.42Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 03/04/2013 - 13:07
98.234.177.131Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Wed, 03/06/2013 - 00:01
173.63.36.229Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Wed, 03/06/2013 - 21:24
69.244.88.81No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Sat, 03/09/2013 - 21:31
167.206.233.170Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Mon, 03/11/2013 - 14:08
38.100.116.2Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 11:28
69.219.216.130Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 11:28
Darcy Campbell0Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 17:15
24.97.171.130No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 15:13
64.150.16.3Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:20
98.118.59.245No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Sat, 03/16/2013 - 11:59
Julia CaseDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Sun, 03/17/2013 - 01:03
152.26.35.65Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 15:55
99.139.65.56Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 08:42
216.124.16.3Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Wed, 03/20/2013 - 15:59