Should the U.S. government do more to fight global poverty?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
142.32.208.226No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 15:50
206.82.21.126Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 12:30
152.26.35.100Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Wed, 04/17/2013 - 18:02
Jerold SantosDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 04/17/2013 - 02:48
108.86.162.128Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Tue, 04/16/2013 - 19:38
Talia WilsonDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 17:19
81.152.143.85Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 13:19
64.88.4.2Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 04/16/2013 - 12:59
76.28.113.217No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Sat, 04/13/2013 - 14:43
164.116.126.144Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 04/12/2013 - 17:46
209.174.182.2Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 04/11/2013 - 15:44
97.92.167.61Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:42
65.116.102.65Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:58
Apryl GilesDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:44
Nelly BelledentDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 21:14
70.215.65.195No, there are 46.2 million people in the U.S. that need our help.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 13:22
Sarah HuertaMaybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Thu, 04/04/2013 - 19:56
182.68.98.34Maybe. Can't we help both the homeless in America and the displaced victims of Darfur?Thu, 04/04/2013 - 01:06
Andrea RoldanDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 22:20
150.176.174.200Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 09:18