Should the U.S. government do more to fight global poverty?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Mel RoseDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 02:20
173.27.207.207Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 09/26/2012 - 08:16
137.85.175.253Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 01/06/2014 - 16:37
65.51.205.228Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 09/07/2012 - 09:58
CephalopodDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Sun, 07/08/2012 - 19:56
Alexis Kilgore0Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 11/29/2012 - 09:56
108.192.47.24Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 18:08
98.213.59.239Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 14:06
76.255.133.9Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 03:51
janet domanskiDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Sun, 03/16/2014 - 09:23
184.151.63.189Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 19:30
Shaun M. LyonsDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 21:03
165.254.34.69Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Wed, 02/05/2014 - 10:09
67.197.64.111Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 09/11/2012 - 01:54
Courtney BarnesDuh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 08/16/2012 - 00:18
50.9.56.198Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 07/05/2012 - 20:05
98.88.39.242Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 05/28/2013 - 18:25
91.73.24.21Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Fri, 06/28/2013 - 15:20
190.80.20.184Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Tue, 11/26/2013 - 19:24
70.94.87.207Duh, yes! We have the power to create change.Thu, 08/16/2012 - 05:29