Should you be discharged from the military for publicly insulting the President?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
209.56.122.188Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:17
173.95.172.218No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 05/13/2012 - 18:20
108.214.160.39Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Tue, 07/31/2012 - 21:31
96.17.148.158Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 07:57
71.223.252.99Yes, the president is commander-in-chief of the U.S. armed forces.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 01:14
65.87.105.6Yes, the president is commander-in-chief of the U.S. armed forces.Mon, 10/15/2012 - 15:37
23.59.189.95No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 03/12/2014 - 12:51
184.84.180.61Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Sun, 03/16/2014 - 17:57
134.121.237.106No way, that's a violation of free speech.Fri, 11/15/2013 - 12:50
98.198.45.178No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 03/30/2013 - 19:50
72.49.114.81No way, that's a violation of free speech.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 19:47
67.2.23.205No way, that's a violation of free speech.Thu, 05/17/2012 - 19:09
24.160.111.158Yes, the president is commander-in-chief of the U.S. armed forces.Fri, 11/02/2012 - 21:26
204.108.96.93Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Thu, 05/24/2012 - 17:19
163.150.112.1No way, that's a violation of free speech.Mon, 11/05/2012 - 15:17
99.137.239.20No way, that's a violation of free speech.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 20:51
75.129.95.242No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 16:30
68.231.75.184No way, that's a violation of free speech.Fri, 11/01/2013 - 22:52
24.63.251.225No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 08/19/2012 - 17:45
68.98.163.140Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Fri, 07/13/2012 - 11:18