Should you be discharged from the military for publicly insulting the President?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
68.198.229.102No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 22:13
76.235.173.224No way, that's a violation of free speech.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 22:11
Kim L0No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 07/11/2012 - 00:26
50.89.181.12Yes, the president is commander-in-chief of the U.S. armed forces.Thu, 07/12/2012 - 09:21
68.98.163.140Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Fri, 07/13/2012 - 11:18
69.115.39.80No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 07/14/2012 - 01:56
Daria ButlerMaybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Sat, 07/14/2012 - 21:14
98.222.174.1No way, that's a violation of free speech.Tue, 07/17/2012 - 22:57
132.3.33.68Yes, the president is commander-in-chief of the U.S. armed forces.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 10:17
Virginia SauerMaybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 19:22
72.227.233.84No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 07/21/2012 - 00:02
68.12.109.69No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 07/21/2012 - 00:18
Joe PawliMaybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Tue, 07/24/2012 - 20:17
50.27.241.141No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 07/25/2012 - 02:38
108.7.11.153Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Thu, 07/26/2012 - 21:53
Smiley HuMaybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Fri, 07/27/2012 - 15:51
98.222.160.16Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Sun, 07/29/2012 - 18:34
108.214.160.39Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Tue, 07/31/2012 - 21:31
68.227.71.181Maybe. He should be reprimanded, but not kicked out.Thu, 08/02/2012 - 09:54
99.177.250.101No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 08/05/2012 - 05:25