Should you be discharged from the military for publicly insulting the President?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
99.1.5.145No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 06/10/2012 - 19:46
68.198.229.102No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 22:13
24.47.229.101No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 02/10/2013 - 15:36
5.12.104.36No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 11/03/2012 - 03:51
Avi SholkoffNo way, that's a violation of free speech.Sat, 05/04/2013 - 16:37
kelsey hendleyNo way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 05/20/2012 - 12:38
76.217.166.84No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 02:48
63.228.46.10No way, that's a violation of free speech.Mon, 07/02/2012 - 13:11
Emma BarberNo way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 06/26/2013 - 21:35
174.25.207.249No way, that's a violation of free speech.Thu, 10/04/2012 - 19:20
66.11.246.44No way, that's a violation of free speech.Thu, 12/20/2012 - 23:34
23.62.6.164No way, that's a violation of free speech.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:54
138.210.83.194No way, that's a violation of free speech.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:54
72.79.233.163No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 06/16/2013 - 13:21
67.233.190.115No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:32
24.171.168.128No way, that's a violation of free speech.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 13:48
Joanna VallejoNo way, that's a violation of free speech.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 16:32
204.154.122.2No way, that's a violation of free speech.Fri, 11/08/2013 - 11:59
99.177.250.101No way, that's a violation of free speech.Sun, 08/05/2012 - 05:25
75.147.56.74No way, that's a violation of free speech.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 10:17