Should parents be allowed to go into their teens' Facebook accounts?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
Zaria W.Yes, their parents probably bought their computer and pay for internet access, so they should be allowed to look.Sun, 12/29/2013 - 14:28
vanessa okosunMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 20:00
Taylor MotleyMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Fri, 11/30/2012 - 23:35
Shaina GamacheMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 01:28
Sarah GafurYes, their parents probably bought their computer and pay for internet access, so they should be allowed to look.Mon, 11/12/2012 - 14:33
Ruthie CharendoffNo, teens deserve their privacy.Sun, 03/03/2013 - 19:36
Philip AdejumoMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Wed, 04/24/2013 - 07:37
paloma staffordNo, teens deserve their privacy.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 20:43
Olivia SuttonMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 12:24
Olivia MalescoMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Mon, 02/10/2014 - 17:54
Nick Miller0Maybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Mon, 06/25/2012 - 19:00
Nicholas TrankNo, teens deserve their privacy.Sun, 10/14/2012 - 19:42
Naisha LopezMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Fri, 01/31/2014 - 06:27
Michelle FluellenMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Wed, 07/31/2013 - 20:18
Melody TalaricoYes, their parents probably bought their computer and pay for internet access, so they should be allowed to look.Wed, 11/27/2013 - 19:48
Lyndsi PointerMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Mon, 07/23/2012 - 16:08
lauracastillolo...Maybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 20:35
Laura NewmanMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Mon, 02/18/2013 - 15:03
Kimberly FortsonMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Fri, 06/22/2012 - 20:40
Kelsey ValoisMaybe, if they felt their teen was in trouble but wouldn't talk to them.Wed, 02/05/2014 - 19:19