Will sharing your organ donor status on Facebook make your more likely to become a donor?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort ascendingVoteTimestamp
Victor SilvaI'm already a donor.Thu, 10/03/2013 - 23:30
Tori Thomas2I'm already a donor.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 19:00
Taylor White10Yes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Wed, 10/09/2013 - 15:17
Lizette ArguetaYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Sat, 06/23/2012 - 15:54
lindsey difanteYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Mon, 11/25/2013 - 11:42
Kara LasaterYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Tue, 10/29/2013 - 16:01
Julia bradfordI'm already a donor.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 14:33
Emily ArnicarNo. The idea of someone getting my organs creeps me out.Tue, 10/09/2012 - 01:38
Danielle MingoYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Tue, 10/29/2013 - 22:34
Corey GerbichYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:00
Ashira Alex OcampoYes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 13:43
Amber BodellI'm already a donor.Thu, 08/29/2013 - 02:44
207.10.138.237I'm already a donor.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 16:52
68.177.32.21No. The idea of someone getting my organs creeps me out.Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:04
80.239.152.45I'm already a donor.Thu, 02/27/2014 - 04:05
173.88.109.90Yes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Sun, 10/06/2013 - 16:42
67.53.64.110Yes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Mon, 05/07/2012 - 15:40
76.113.220.253Yes. I never thought about it before but I want to be able to help people.Sun, 11/17/2013 - 19:14
152.13.249.220No. The idea of someone getting my organs creeps me out.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 08:43
67.2.23.205I'm already a donor.Thu, 05/17/2012 - 19:05