Should teens be able to get married without parental permission?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
24.117.221.148It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sat, 01/05/2013 - 15:39
129.64.212.206It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Thu, 04/18/2013 - 12:03
Jeni SelphIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Tue, 07/02/2013 - 16:54
74.192.72.21It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 07/03/2013 - 14:47
27.62.133.160It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Fri, 07/05/2013 - 15:52
168.9.35.21It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Mon, 09/17/2012 - 14:00
Feloni LutonIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 10/09/2013 - 10:23
Shanice AlstonIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 10/02/2013 - 19:27
Takesha PorterIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 04/17/2013 - 14:12
82.145.208.56It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Mon, 06/18/2012 - 11:09
67.2.28.250It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Thu, 06/28/2012 - 01:35
Emily-514It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sun, 02/16/2014 - 17:36
204.228.117.196It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Mon, 12/09/2013 - 10:33
Olivia ChapmanIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sun, 05/05/2013 - 19:33
71.75.220.49It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sat, 10/26/2013 - 12:14
24.153.41.50It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Mon, 09/30/2013 - 18:42
158.142.214.9It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 10/24/2012 - 11:04
Al SchofieldIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sat, 08/03/2013 - 22:40
Briana Garcia0It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Tue, 08/07/2012 - 20:17
75.146.5.249It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 11:27