Should teens be able to get married without parental permission?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Nathaniel EmaneNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sat, 09/21/2013 - 16:14
Kassi EastinNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sun, 09/09/2012 - 16:58
75.65.35.23No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Mon, 10/22/2012 - 22:08
65.34.169.55No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Fri, 08/03/2012 - 20:21
173.186.185.28No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 06/07/2012 - 16:44
Alesha CampbellNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 11/21/2013 - 00:52
Milea HedgpathNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 22:39
68.198.21.28No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Wed, 09/11/2013 - 22:15
Chantell Minnie...No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 19:45
Zelda StewartNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 17:58
jazminwallaceNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Mon, 07/09/2012 - 21:18
71.205.32.226No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sun, 03/24/2013 - 16:55
128.206.185.34No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Tue, 08/27/2013 - 00:08
Julie-22No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 11/28/2013 - 17:55
74.118.5.254No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 16:43
24.60.4.212No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 09/27/2012 - 14:03
Margaret WilsonNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 10/04/2012 - 19:03
Shylene QuichochoNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 18:14
69.203.87.98No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sun, 11/25/2012 - 23:15
108.59.115.16No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Wed, 09/04/2013 - 18:56