Should teens be able to get married without parental permission?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
Meredith AguilarIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Fri, 12/14/2012 - 23:03
michelle reyes3No way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 14:37
Milea HedgpathNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 22:39
morelis salgadoIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Fri, 01/24/2014 - 08:58
Morgain TaylorIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sat, 03/15/2014 - 19:29
Morgan LainhartIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sun, 07/15/2012 - 17:27
Nathaniel EmaneNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Sat, 09/21/2013 - 16:14
Nicole Andrews0It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Fri, 11/08/2013 - 18:26
Nicole RojasNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Tue, 12/18/2012 - 18:54
nikia brownIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Thu, 11/01/2012 - 20:44
Noe FloresYes. If you're really in love it doesn't matter how old you are.Sat, 09/01/2012 - 12:33
Olivia BouknightNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Wed, 08/22/2012 - 17:52
Olivia ChapmanIt depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sun, 05/05/2013 - 19:33
OptimusHimesDad...It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 14:45
Paige TrasattiNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 12:42
Phillip Patterson0It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Sun, 12/02/2012 - 15:10
Pitcha Sudjarit...It depends. There would have to be special circumstances like expecting a baby.Wed, 06/06/2012 - 19:54
Rachel DawleyNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Tue, 05/29/2012 - 01:28
Rachel SnellYes. If you're really in love it doesn't matter how old you are.Sat, 07/06/2013 - 00:04
Ravelle MohammedNo way. Teens are not ready for that kind of commitment.Fri, 09/06/2013 - 16:55