If a friend posted something raciest on their Facebook page, would you say something?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
62.201.250.7Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 01:54
Haley EakinYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sat, 02/08/2014 - 17:14
107.14.36.85Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Mon, 02/03/2014 - 14:55
146.151.46.57Yes, but in a private message.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 22:06
camy chhetriYes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 21:10
174.17.242.215Yes, but in a private message.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 15:20
204.186.34.135Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 01/29/2014 - 12:22
23.61.194.166Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 16:23
65.172.31.44Yes, but in a private message.Mon, 01/27/2014 - 13:30
125.56.218.6Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 22:15
158.165.232.252Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 13:25
184.84.183.183Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 13:24
184.84.183.223Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 13:14
72.246.45.12Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 13:10
137.164.198.146Yes, but in a private message.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:39
zariawilliamas@...Yes, but in a private message.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 10:47
174.253.112.85Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Thu, 01/02/2014 - 17:33
173.61.206.57Yes, but in a private message.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 17:45
70.241.24.249Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 01/01/2014 - 13:45
209.2.239.167Yes. I would comment on the post, telling them it's wrong and asking them to take it down.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:12